• 20-21.10.2020
  • CEC Expocentre

Contact us!

Forum "Arenda" organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Roza Deberdeeva
Show Director
roza.deberdeeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 138 | +7 926 900 6121

Exhibiting

Marziyat Gabibullaeva
Sales Director
marziyat.gabibullaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 178 | +7 926 520 6990

Yana Nikonova
Sales Manager
yana.nikonova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 155 | +7 926 246 0373

Retail real estate conference

Vyacheslav Vagin
Business programme sales manager
vyacheslav.vagin@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 179 | +7 926 520 2681

Marketing and Media Relations

Veronika Knysh
Marketing manager
veronika.knysh@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 102 | +7 926 525 8891

Yulia Grishkina
Junior Marketing Manager
yulia.grishkina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 257  

Natalia Shishkova
Media partnership manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 177 | +7 926 217 3418

Technical services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey